IUPAC

Subcommittee on "Modelling of Polymerization Kinetics and Processes"

of the IUPAC Polymer Division

Projects    Publications     Next Meeting: Pacifichem 2015
Chairs:Prof. Sabine Beuermann (Clausthal)

Prof. Robin A. Hutchinson (Kingston/Ontario)

 Members

Prof. C. Barner-Kowollik (Karlsruhe)

Germanychristopher.barner-kowollik@kit.edu
Prof. D. Bertin (Marseille)Francedenis.bertin@univ-amu.fr
Prof. S. Beuermann (Clausthal)Germanysabine.beuermann@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. M. Buback (Göttingen)Germanymbuback@gwdg.de
Prof. M. Busch (Darmstadt)Germanybusch@Chemie.TU-Darmstadt.de
Dr. P. Castignolles (Sydney)Australiap.castignolles@uws.edu.au
Prof. B. Charleux (Lyon)Francebernadette.charleux@univ-lyon1.fr
Dr. M. Coote (Canberra)Australiamcoote@rsc.anu.edu.au
Prof. M. Destarac (Toulouse)Francedestarac@chimie.ups-tlse.fr
Prof. D. D'hooge (Gent)Belgiumdagmar.dhooge@ugent.be
Prof. T. Fukuda (Kyoto)Japantakeshi28@hotmail.co.jp
Dr. M. Gaborieau (Sydney)Australiam.gaborieau@uws.edu.au
Prof. R. G. Gilbert(Brisbane)Australiab.gilbert@uq.edu.au
Prof. A. Goto (Singapore)Singaporeagoto@ntu.edu.sg
Dr. Y. Guillaneuf (Marseille)Franceyohann.guillaneuf@univ-amu.fr
Prof. A. v. Herk (Eindhoven)The Netherlandsa.m.v.herk@tue.nl
Dr. P. Hesse (Ludwigshafen)Germanypascal.hesse@basf.com
Dr. J. P. A. Heuts (Eindhoven)The Netherlandsj.p.a.heuts@tue.nl
Prof. K. Hungenberg (Ludwigshafen)Germanykdhu149@yahoo.de
Prof. R. A. Hutchinson (Kingston/Ontario)Canadahutchra@chee.queensu.ca
Prof. T. Junkers (Hasselt)Belgiumthomas.junkers@uhasselt.be
Prof. A. Kajiwara (Nara)Japankajiwara@nara-edu.ac.jp
Prof. T. Kitayama (Osaka)Japankitayama@chem.es.osaka-u.ac.jp
Prof. B. Klumperman (Stellenbosch)South Africabklump@sun.ac.za
Dr. I. Lacík (Bratislava)Slovakiaigor.lacik@savba.sk
Dr. P. Lacroix-Desmazes (Montpellier)Francepatrick.lacroix-desmazes@enscm.fr
Prof. P. Lovell (Manchester)Great Brittainpeter.lovell@manchester.ac.uk
Prof. K. Matyjaszewski (Pittsburgh)USAkm3b@andrew.cmu.edu
Prof. G. Moad (Clayton)Australiagraeme.moad@csiro.au
Prof. M. Monteiro (Brisbane)Australiam.monteiro@uq.edu.au
Prof. D. Moscatelli (Milano)Italydavide.moscatelli@polimi.it
Dr. A. Nikitin (Moscow Region)Russiaanatoly_nikitin@mail.ru
Prof. S. Perrier (Sydney)Australiasebastien.perrier@sydney.edu.au
Prof. G. T. Russell (Christchurch)New Zealandgreg.russell@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr. E. Sato (Osaka)Japansato@a-chem.eng.osaka-cu.ac.jp
Prof. D. Shipp (Potsdam)USAshippda@clarkson.edu
Dr. M. Stach (Bratislava)Slovakiamarek.stach@savba.sk
Prof. P. Vana (Göttingen)Germanypvana@uni-goettingen.de
Prof. J.-P. Vairon (Paris)Francejean-pierre.vairon@upmc.fr
Dr. J. Vorholz (Darmstadt)Germanyjohannes.vorholz@evonik.com
Dr. E. B. Wysong (Wilmington/DE)USAernest.b.wysong@chemours.com
Prof. S. Yamago (Kyoto)Japanyamago@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Prof. P. Zetterlund (Sydney)Australiap.zetterlund@unsw.edu.au
Prof. S. Zhu (Hamilton)Canadazhuship@mcmaster.ca
 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2017