Staff

phone numbers: +495323 - 72 -xxxx
fax secretary office: +495323 - 72 -992035
fax Werner Bischof: +495323 - 72 -3655

 

RaumTelefonE-Mail
Sabine BeuermannProf. Dr.1032036Sabine.Beuermann@tu-clausthal.de
Sarah Bartschsecretary1412035Sarah.Bartsch@tu-clausthal.de
Marco DracheDr.0382048Marco.Drache@tu-clausthal.de
Susan Armbruster

master student

1054705Susan.Armbruster@tu-clausthal.de
Werner Bischoftechnical staff022

2273

Werner.Bischof@tu-clausthal.de
Florian Brandl

PhD student

0133165Florian.Brandl@tu-clausthal.de
Nahal GolzariPhD student0394941Nahal.Golzari@tu-clausthal.de
Martina Heinztechnical staff1064706Martina.Heinz@tu-clausthal.de
Benjamin HosemannPhD student0133165Benjamin.Hosemann@tu-clausthal.de
Xi KePhD student1104710

Xi.Ke@tu-clausthal.de

Katrin KipkerPhD student0394941Katrin.Kipker@tu-clausthal.de
Ulrike Koechertechnical staff0313852Ulrike.Koecher@tu-clausthal.de
Felix LederlePhD student0394941felix.lederle@tu-clausthal.de
Yiyang LuPhD student0133165 Yiyang.Lu@tu-clausthal.de
Jonas Mätzigbachelor studentjonas.maetzig@tu-clausthal.de
Werner Mootztechnical staff0462226Werner.Mootz@tu-clausthal.de
Cathrin PrestelPhD student0133165Cathrin.Prestel@tu-clausthal.de
Sven Schubertmaster student1054705
Sven.Schubert@tu-clausthal.de
|
guest scientists

 

Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Department of Industrial Chemistry, Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria

Cecilia Olufunke AkintayoDr.2222584cecilia.akintayo@fuoye.edu.ng

 

Ekiti State University, Chemistry Department, Ado Ekiti, Nigeria

Emmanuel Temitope Akintayo

Prof. Dr.

2222584emmanuelakintayo@eksu.edu.ng
 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2017