Staff

phone numbers: +495323 - 72 -xxxx
fax secretary office: +495323 - 72 -992035
fax Werner Bischof: +495323 - 72 -3655

 

RaumTelefonE-Mail
Sabine BeuermannProf. Dr.1032036Sabine.Beuermann@tu-clausthal.de
Sarah Bartschsecretary1412035Sarah.Bartsch@tu-clausthal.de
Marco DracheDr.0382048Marco.Drache@tu-clausthal.de
Dennis Bergmanntechnical staff0462226Dennis.Bergmann@tu-clausthal.de
Werner Bischoftechnical staff022

2273

Werner.Bischof@tu-clausthal.de
Florian Brandl

PhD student

0394941Florian.Brandl@tu-clausthal.de
Katrin BrandlPhD student0394941Katrin.Kipker@tu-clausthal.de
Nahal WesemannPhD student0394941Nahal.Golzari@tu-clausthal.de
Cathrin HärterPhD student0133165Cathrin.Prestel@tu-clausthal.de
Martina Heinztechnical staff1064706Martina.Heinz@tu-clausthal.de
Marcel Jungbluthbachelor student023Marcel.Jungbluth@tu-clausthal.de
Xi KePhD student1104710

Xi.Ke@tu-clausthal.de

Thierry Langermaster studentthierry.langer@tu-clausthal.de
Felix LederlePhD student0394941felix.lederle@tu-clausthal.de
Jan Schwaderermaster studentJan.Schwaderer@tu-clausthal.de
Martin Schwedestechnical staff0323852Martin.Schwedes@tu-Clausthal.de
Maria Stehlemaster student1054705

maria.stehle@tu-clausthal.de

Brian van Bürenbachelor student 023brian.van.bueren@tu-clausthal.de
Yufei Zhangmaster student1104710

yufei.zhang@tu-clausthal.de

|
guest scientists

 

Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Department of Industrial Chemistry, Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria

Cecilia Olufunke AkintayoDr.2222584cecilia.akintayo@fuoye.edu.ng

 

Ekiti State University, Chemistry Department, Ado Ekiti, Nigeria

Emmanuel Temitope Akintayo

Prof. Dr.

2222584emmanuelakintayo@eksu.edu.ng
 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2018