Staff

phone numbers: +495323 - 72 -xxxx
fax secretary office: +495323 - 72 -992035
fax Werner Bischof: +495323 - 72 -3655

 

RaumTelefonE-Mail
Sabine BeuermannProf. Dr.1032036Sabine.Beuermann@tu-clausthal.de
Sarah Bartschsecretary1412035Sarah.Bartsch@tu-clausthal.de
Marco DracheDr.0382048Marco.Drache@tu-clausthal.de
Rafaela SanfeliceDr.0394941Rafaela.Cristina.Sanfelice@tu-clausthal.de
Claudia Adolfsmaster student
Dennis Bergmanntechnical staff0462226Dennis.Bergmann@tu-clausthal.de
Werner Bischoftechnical staff022

2273

Werner.Bischof@tu-clausthal.de
Katrin BrandlPhD student0394941Katrin.Kipker@tu-clausthal.de
Andreas FeuerpfeilPhD student0133165Andreas.Feuerpfeil@tu-clausthal.de
Kai Egerermaster student
Cathrin HärterPhD student0133165Cathrin.Prestel@tu-clausthal.de
Martina Heinztechnical staff1064706Martina.Heinz@tu-clausthal.de
Thierry Langermaster studentthierry.langer@tu-clausthal.de
Felix LederlePhD student0394941felix.lederle@tu-clausthal.de
Lunqing Liubachelor studentLunqing.Liu@tu-clausthal.de
Jonas MätzigPhD studentJonas.Maetzig@tu-clausthal.de
Jeff Johann Schulzemaster studentJJS13@tu-clausthal.de
Jan SchwadererPhD studentJan.Schwaderer@tu-clausthal.de
Martin Schwedestechnical staff0323852Martin.Schwedes@tu-Clausthal.de
Maria StehlePhD student1104710

maria.stehle@tu-clausthal.de

Ali Zgheibmaster student
 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2019