Mitarbeiter

Telefonnummern: 05323 - 72 -xxxx
Fax Sekretariat: 05323 - 72 -992035
Fax Werner Bischof: 05323 -723655

RaumTelefonE-Mail
Sabine BeuermannProf. Dr.1032036Sabine.Beuermann@tu-clausthal.de
Sarah BartschSekretariat1412035Sarah.Bartsch@tu-clausthal.de
Marco DracheDr.0382048Marco.Drache@tu-clausthal.de
Rafaela SanfeliceDr.0394941Rafaela.Cristina.Sanfelice@tu-clausthal.de
Claudia AdolfsMaster Student
Dennis BergmannTechn. Angestellter0462226

Dennis.Bergmann@tu-clausthal.de

Werner BischofTechn. Angestellter0222273Werner.Bischof@tu-clausthal.de
Katrin BrandlDoktorandin0394941Katrin.Brandl@tu-clausthal.de
Andreas Feuerpfeil Doktorand 0133165Andreas.Feuerpfeil@tu-clausthal.de
Kai EgererMaster Student
Cathrin HärterDoktorandin0133165Cathrin.Prestel@tu-clausthal.de
Martina HeinzTechn. Angestellte1064706

Martina.Heinz@tu-clausthal.de

Thierry LangerMaster Student thierry.langer@tu-clausthal.de
Felix LederleDoktorand0394941felix.lederle@tu-clausthal.de
Lunqing LiuBachelor StudentLunqing.Liu@tu-clausthal.de
Jonas MätzigDoktorandJonas.Maetzig@tu-clausthal.de
Jeff Johann Schulze

Master Student

JJS13@tu-clausthal.de
Jan SchwadererDoktorandJan.Schwaderer@tu-clausthal.de
Martin SchwedesTechn. Angestellter0313852Martin.Schwedes@tu-clausthal.de
Maria StehleDoktorandin1104710Maria.Stehle@tu-clausthal.de
Ali ZgheibMaster Student

 

 

Kontakt  Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2019